Aeramin’s Notes

  • A lot has happened. First, Im has found two girls. Two! I could tell him it’s not as fun as he thinks, but if that’s what he wants, I doubt he’ll listen. I am going to try to talk him into just one. He invited them both for supper. I thought there was only going to be one! I’m not upset really, but we were lucky I made enough for all of us.
  • They were both pretty. One had long blond hair and the other had red hair. The one with blond hair was a bit lewd though… with my spinach rolls and her tongue. I had to get up and go to the kitchen cause I really didn’t want to watch that. I’m okay with her doing that with Im, but I don’t need any visualization at supper! Especially not on our first meeting.
  • He had warned me that she liked bananas at lunch. We decided on no phallic food for the supper, but then we agreed on spinach rolls. I didn’t think of it until it was time to take them out, and by then decided to risk it since they were already made. It was kind of too late to make another appetizer, so I took them out. Of course she decided to lick and suck one.
  • The other girl, Emmaeli, at least seemed to be a bit embarrassed at her friend’s table manners, so there’s that. I don’t like the blond, Morrainne, but I didn’t say the word that Im and I had agreed on because I did like Emmaeli. I don’t even know if he likes her though. Morrainne seems a little obsessed with him. Obsession never ends well. She’s the type to fantasize over one guy, then once she realizes he’s just like everyone else, she’ll get bored and leave. Been there, done that. Know the type too well.
  • That, and her antics remind me of how I used to be. I started working on the streets at a fairly young age. I remember buying ice treats on a stick during the summer, and licking them provocatively while winking at guys walking by. It worked really well, and it was a nice way to keep cool, besides the skimpy outfits I used to stand around in.
  • Watching her molest my spinach roll with her tongue like that made me think of that. I don’t want her here.
  • Emmaeli seemed much nicer. Maybe Im doesn’t like her because he would have to work for her? Morrainne seems to throw herself at him. Emmaeli seems more reserved, and a lot more polite. I think that’s why I like her. She was more pleasant to sit with. She was quieter, so I don’t really know much about her yet, but she does seem like someone I can get along with.
  • Anyway, supper went well, when I wasn’t looking or listening to Morrainne. It was late by the time it was over, so they decided to stay the night. Morrainne stayed in the guest room, and Emmaeli slept on the new couch in the sitting room. I made eggs and bacon in the morning (not sausage!) then Im went to Silvermoon with them and I went to the school. We didn’t have time to talk about it yet. I hope he agrees that Morrainne is a bit too obvious and maybe it’s better to have one nice girl.
  • We need to talk about the party at the school too. I have no idea what kind of mask to get. I joked and told Kes and Ordinicus that I was going to paint the one side of my face to match the scarring on the other side. I guess they didn’t think it was funny because they just looked at me odd. I thought it was funny.
  • I told them about my father too. I’m still angry. I feel selfish for feeling angry, but I can’t help it. I don’t really wish he was drinking, but I’m jealous that others get to have him sober, when he should have been sober and working when I was younger. If he had been working, we would have never wound up in Murder Row. Maybe he never would have hit us. Maybe he would have been able to take care of Maena when she was sick. Maybe I would have never bought ice treats.
  • Anyway, the last I knew, he was still with the rangers.  I think Sath would get word to me if he disappeared.  Maybe he wouldn’t. I don’t know. He’s supposed to be there though, and if he is, then he’s still sober, which means this is the longest he’s ever gone without drinking.
  • I’d like to say I’m happy about that, but I still get angry. It might take some time.
Leave a comment

Filed under Aeramin, Journal, World of Warcraft

Leave a Reply

