OOC – 50 Characters to 90

I posted on Tumblr last night about getting 50 characters to 90, and thought I’d do a little breakdown of the classes here now that I’ve had time to get the screenshots sorted and pasted together.  Predictably, I have many hunters, mages and death knights.  I wanted to name this post “Many Elves, Handle It!”.  Anyway, here’s the visual list!

Seven death knights!  Rinztok was my 50th character, so it was just six until yesterday.

Seven death knights at level 90! Rinztok was my 50th character, so it was just six until yesterday.

Only four druids at 90.  I have another alliance druid in my Stormstout groups so there will be a 5th soon.

Only four druids at 90. I have another alliance druid in my Stormstout groups so there will be a 5th soon.

Seven hunters, there will be a few more of those to 90 soon enough too.

Seven hunters, there will be a few more of those to 90 soon enough too.

I was actually surprised that I have seven mages to 90.  Maybe because two of them are the same person IC (Sanimir and Hethurin) and two others are summoners, aka warlocks, IC.  (Aeramin and Vallindra)

I was actually surprised that I have seven mages to 90. Maybe because two of them are the same person IC (Sanimir and Hethurin) and two others are summoners, aka warlocks, IC. (Aeramin and Vallindra)

Only three monks to 90.  I have a few others who are starting to get close, but none in Stormstout groups yet.

Only three monks to 90. I have a few others who are starting to get close, but none in Stormstout groups yet.

Only two paladins.  I realized after I put this together that if you say their names in this order, you get how I feel about pvp.

Only two paladins at 90. I realized after I put this together that if you say their names in this order, you get how I feel about pvp.

I thought I had more priests, but there are only three at 90.  I have many more under 90 though.

I thought I had more priests, but there are only three at 90. I have many more under 90 though.

Rogues are catching up to the death knights, mages and hunters.

Rogues are catching up to the death knights, mages and hunters.

I have a shaman.

I have a shaman.  I have a few others as well, but this is the only one at 90.

Five warlocks to 90, though they're my favorite class now.  There are a couple between 80-89 who will be joining the other 90's soon!

Five warlocks to 90, though they’re my favorite class now. There are a couple between 80-89 who will be joining the other 90’s soon!

And last is five warriors.  I have a couple of these in my Stormstout groups too!

And last is five warriors. I have a couple of these in my Stormstout groups too!

Currently, there are slightly more horde than alliance, though most of my current 85-89’s are alliance, so it’ll even up again!

1 Comment

Filed under Screenshots, World of Warcraft

One response to “OOC – 50 Characters to 90

  1. remszi

    Impressive:) It must have take a lot of time and effort to achieve all this:)

Leave a Reply

