Alt Appreciation – Shaman Week

It is Shaman Week at World of Lae, aka short week for me.  I have only two shamans, and they’re both alliance.  If I could make a blood elf shaman, I might have one horde side, but that wouldn’t make much sense!  Anyway, here are my two!

Neeah, originally Jaenea, was my second character ever to max level, which was, at the time, level 70.  She was my main alt for all of BC, and leveled completely as resto, and went on to heal Karazhan often.  Too often.  In Wrath of the Lich King, she was dual boxed leveled and was my second 80, about 5 seconds after my first 80.  I healed Naxx and Ulduar with her, but insisted on focusing on my hunter.  It's not that I don't like healing.  I just like huntering better.  (Though tbh, mists has taken some of that away.)  She is currently level 88, and I plan to work on her a bit this week.  She's made very little appearance in RP, though she does have a story!  Maybe someday!

Neeah, originally Jaenea, was my second character ever to max level, which was, at the time, level 70. She was my main alt for all of BC, and leveled completely as resto, and went on to heal Karazhan often. Too often.  It seemed we were always short a healer when I wanted to take my main! In Wrath of the Lich King, she was dual-boxed leveled, and was my second 80, about 5 seconds after my first 80. I healed Naxx and Ulduar with her, but insisted on focusing on my hunter. It’s not that I don’t like healing. I just like huntering better. (Though tbh, mists has taken some of that away.) She is currently level 88, and I plan to work on her a bit this week. She’s made very little appearance in stories on this site and RP, though she does have a story! Maybe someday!

Eia was created for RaF when Cata was new and dwarf shamans were a new thing!  She got to 80 and stayed there.  She has no story, and probably never will.

Eia was created for RaF when Cata was new and dwarf shamans were a new thing! She got to 80 and stayed there. She has no story, and probably never will.

Leave a comment

Filed under Neeah, Screenshots, World of Warcraft

Leave a Reply

