Screenshots

I apologize for the lack of stories lately.  I got hit with a nasty cold earlier this week, and the best I’ve been able to do is log in and hit random buttons for combat.  Thinking isn’t really needed for that, right?  Anyway, to make up for the lack of stories, here’s some screenshots.  Luckily, the cold is clearing up, so I should be able to write something soon!

Muffins sleeps next to Sanimir.  Yeah, he's totally just sleeping.  Totally didn't die because I was too sick to move out of that thing.

Muffins sleeps next to Sanimir. Yeah, he’s totally just sleeping. Totally didn’t die because I was too sick to move out of that thing.

I took Isturon into LFR and found someone with almost the exact same tmog.  She had the belt.  He has better boots.  They had different weapons too, but same shoulders, robes, hat and gloves.

I took Isturon into LFR and found someone with almost the exact same tmog. She had the belt. He has better matching boots. They had different weapons too, but same shoulders, robes, hat and gloves.

Burd gets picked up by a bird.  Geez, that looks like it has to hurt.

Burd gets picked up by a bird. Geez, that looks like it has to hurt.

Tik got some playtime this week.  He may get the achievement on all the rares before my characters on more populated realms.  Luckily, it only takes a few to kill them, and they stay up a lot longer on his realm.  I've been having fun with him on the Timeless Isle, and he was my first character to get anything off of Ordos, a 359 belt.  Unfortunately, gems are so expensive on his realm, he'll never be able to gem it.  Maybe if they ever get virtual realms running for it!

Tik got some playtime this week. He may get the achievement on all the rares before my characters on more populated realms. Luckily, it only takes a few to kill them, and they stay up a lot longer on his realm. I’ve been having fun with him on the Timeless Isle, and he was my first character to get anything off of Ordos, a 359 belt. Unfortunately, gems are so expensive on his realm, he’ll never be able to gem it. Maybe if they ever get virtual realms running for it!

I also sent Tik on a mission to get some matching gear.  I figured quests would be my best bet because drops are unreliable.  Tik is now the proud owner of a riverboat.

I also sent Tik on a mission to get some matching gear. I figured quests would be my best bet because drops are unreliable. Tik is now the proud owner of a riverboat.

He also learned how to fly!

He also learned how to fly!

Arancon hit 50!

Arancon hit 50!

I’ve also been trying out flex raiding on my horde lock through Open Raid.  It’s been really fun, and I’ve learned a lot that I can take with Vin when she does normal modes, and with Jaeyn for our flex group.  Here’s a few screenshots of the second wing:

Aethas has a face?

Aethas has a face?

Lor'themar didn't die this time.  He was the sole survivor at 1% health!  Wiping is sad on the first boss.

Lor’themar didn’t die this time. He was the sole survivor at 1% health! Wiping is sad on the first boss.

The third boss has a LOT going on.  It's crazy.

The third boss has a LOT going on. It’s crazy.

Goblin target practice.

Goblin target practice.

 

Okay, this is NOT of the second wing, but it leads into one.  This is something that you can see happening in Orgrimmar now.

Okay, this is NOT of the second wing, but it leads into one. This is something that you can see happening in Orgrimmar now.

And from the raid instance, it looks like they didn't surrender quietly.

And from the raid instance, it looks like they didn’t surrender quietly.

 

1 Comment

Filed under Aeramin, Isturon, Sanimir, Terivanis, Tik, World of Warcraft

One response to “Screenshots

Leave a Reply

