Alt Appreciation – Monk Week

It is monk week at World of Lae.  This will probably be one of my shortest weeks, having only four monks who have leveled at all.  They’re right there with my shamans and paladins.  It’s not that I don’t enjoy the class.  I do.  I just don’t have room for more, or more ideas for writing them.

Jaen, copy of Jaeyn the hunter and Jaene the warrior.  He's a level 52 brewmaster monk.  I should mention now that none of my monks have very good transmogs either.  It's rather obvious for this one!  In stories, he lives on Draenor with his mate, Vassanta.

Jaen, copy of Jaeyn the hunter and Jaene the warrior. He’s a level 52 brewmaster monk. I should mention now that none of my monks have very good transmogs either. It’s rather obvious for this one! In stories, he lives on Draenor with his mate, Vassanta.

 

Gwilendil was part of a RaF team.  She is still level 80 and has no story.

Gwilendil was part of a RaF team. She is still level 80 and has no story.  She’s my windwalker monk.

Aranae Lightmist is a level 81 brewmaster monk.  IC, she says she kicks things in the face.  She is the youngest of Sanimir's older sisters.

Aranae Lightmist is a level 81 brewmaster monk. IC, she says she kicks things in the face. She is the youngest of Sanimir’s older sisters.

Cadellus was also part of a RaF team but he has gone on to make it to level 82.  He's a mistweaver, and I've found I really do like monk healing.  In stories, he's part of the scout group sent to Kalimdor.  He's been trying to get out of having to do anything more with the scouts.  He'd really like to go back to train more!

Cadellus was also part of a RaF team but he has gone on to make it to level 82. He’s a mistweaver, and I’ve found I really do like monk healing. In stories, he’s part of the scout group sent to Kalimdor. He’s been trying to get out of having to do anything more with the scouts. He’d really like to go back to train more!

 

 

2 Comments

Filed under Aranae, Cadellus, Jaeyn, Screenshots, World of Warcraft

2 responses to “Alt Appreciation – Monk Week

  1. Haha for some reason I thought you had more monks?

    I’ll be a little late tonight, have to solo babysit 😦

Leave a Reply

