Death Knight Week

Some of the other blogs I follow have mentioned the alt appreciation post on World of Lae at blogspot.  I thought it sounded like a neat idea.  The first week is dedicated to the death knight class, and oh boy, do I have death knights!  I have 6 on my main server, but the gnome is not pictured due to being on the same account as one of the others.  I won’t mention the off-server ones since I play them once in a blue moon (though, technically, we do have a blue moon this month!)  Anyway, here are the main five:

From left to right: Dinadrian, level 85 night elf death knight Orledin, level 86 blood elf death knight Jaellynn, level 90 blood elf death knight Chlorence, level 85 dwarf death knight Sakia, level 86 human death knight

From left to right:
Dinadrian, level 85 night elf death knight
Orledin, level 86 blood elf death knight
Jaellynn, level 90 night elf death knight
Chlorence, level 85 dwarf death knight
Sakia, level 86 human death knight

I should mention that Sakia is one of like two humans I have leveled to higher levels.  I really hate their animations.  Three if you count the one that isn’t human anymore.  Jaellynn just got the item level needed for Throne of Thunder lfr.  Chlorence and Dinadrian are patiently waiting while other characters level.  Orledin is being actively leveled, and in fact, just hit 86 today while tanking Stormstout Brewery.  He feels horribly out of place in the above screenshot.

Leaving Jade Forest!

Leaving Jade Forest!  Come to think of it, he’d feel really out of place in Pandaria too!

In addition to this post, I’ll be writing stories for Orledin and Jaellynn before the week is up!

Orledin’s Job

On Watch

2 Comments

Filed under Dinadrian, Jaellynn, Orledin, Sakia, Screenshots, World of Warcraft

2 responses to “Death Knight Week

  1. Does that mean you have 5 accounts?! I’ve had 2 accounts on occasion, when RAFing myself for mounts etc. But 5! That’s a lot of Wow. 🙂

    I’m happy you liked my idea, and thanks for participating in Death Knight Week. 🙂

    • It does mean I have that many accounts. I ran out of character space. Then ran out of it again… then again… etc. I think five is the limit though. It is fun to log them all in at once!

      I’m looking forward to the rest of the weeks. (Hunter and mage weeks are going to be a lot of work!)

Leave a Reply

