Screenshots

Some non-WoW screenshots for a change.  🙂

Aeramin's halloween costume.  Complete with catty pose.

Aeramin’s Halloween costume. Complete with catty pose.

Sanimir, apparently dying of hunger in Egypt.  Don't worry, he lived.

Sanimir, apparently dying of hunger in Egypt. Don’t worry, he lived.

Look, the blur really annoys me, so it's one of the first things I look for a mod for, because obviously, I'm old enough to handle looking at naked ken dolls. However, without it, I've come to realize that sims keep their phones in the oddest of places...

Look, the censor blur really annoys me, so it’s one of the first things I look for a mod for, because obviously, I’m old enough to handle looking at naked ken dolls. However, without it, I’ve come to realize that sims keep their phones in the oddest of places…

Then earlier this week, I started a new game, mostly because Sanimir is supposed to have a huge family, and it just bugged me to look at his family tree and see him at the top with no siblings or parents.  The difficulty is supposed to be hard, but I’ve been having the most fun with them so far.  Baby Sanimir is adorable, and the sisters, especially Vallindra, have given me options I usually don’t get to play in the game.  For instance, Vallindra is very mean, so I’ve been having her greet people rudely and start fights for the fun of it.

Baby Sanimir and mom, Verisna.  I think the expression on his face says it all!

Baby Sanimir and mom, Verisna. I think the expression on his face says it all.

Vallindra, stealing candy from her baby brother.

Vallindra, stealing candy from her baby brother.  She ate the candy while he cried.  She got a positive moodlet from it.

 

 

 

 

3 Comments

Filed under Aeramin, Sanimir, Screenshots, The Sims, Vallindra

3 responses to “Screenshots

  1. Omg the phone haha. And poor sad starving Sanimir 😦

  2. nelendraplayswow

    Oh my, how did you get your Sims ears all elf like?

Leave a comment