Screenshot of the Day

This morning, at 6:45 AM, I was doing my daily check of the unborn val’kyr spawns.  I freaked out when I found one wandering around the southern Grizzly Hills spawn point!  She’s poor quality, and I was afraid of killing her, especially when she healed just enough that I had to hit her again with her at almost low enough health to capture.  It all went well, and capturing went off after a few tries!  Now to find a stone for her!

WoWScrnShot_052913_064658

1 Comment

Filed under Screenshots, Sourabhi, World of Warcraft

One response to “Screenshot of the Day

  1. Aww yay! I have no idea when I’ll be up that early lol

Leave a Reply

