Xyliah’s Diary

Dear Diary,

Everything was perfect!  The garden was lovely.  The sun was shining.  The food was delicious.  Berwick was so handsome in his robe.  I really felt like the luckiest girl on Azeroth yesterday.  Everyone we invited was able to make it.  Vessen didn’t bring his son.  I was hoping he would, but I understand they were a little wary of bringing a three-month old baby to the Ghostlands.

His mother asked me when we’re having babies.  I don’t think either of us want to right away, but I told her we plan to eventually, after we’re done traveling.  Luckily, she didn’t press too much for a time frame!  I really love our trips together, and having babies would kind of stop that, for a little bit anyways.  At least until we can bring them with us!

Tik made amazing food, and the cake was beautiful and tasted great!  Des and Tik really outdid themselves.  I wondered where the new apprentice was.  I saw him briefly that morning, but he didn’t come out during the wedding.

I’m married to the man I love.  We’re spending some time in Stranglethorn Vale now.  It’s nice here, warmer than I remember.  Caras seems to like it, as well as Ember.  Caras has made a habit of chasing the parrots already, though we haven’t been here long.  I told him he better not annoy the birds too much.  They can fight back, and he’s not very big yet!

We’re going to some nearby ruins today.  I’m excited to finally get back to where we left off.  I really love looking for treasure with him.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Journal, World of Warcraft, Xyliah

Leave a Reply

