RaF Round Up

Instead of a random screenshot of the day, I’m summarizing my RaF experience over the past three months.  There are two days left, but that won’t be enough time to hit 80 on anyone else.  As you can see, I have been busy, and have used the bonus experience and granted levels to get as many new level 80’s as possible.  (Totally explains why I’ve been slacking on writing!)

The Teams:

Bartlan and Mondevonse, my evil dead guys.  Warlock and rogue.

Bartlan and Mondevonse, my evil dead guys. Warlock and rogue.

Cadellus and Tik.  I love Tik's name.  Low pop servers ftw!

Cadellus and Tik, monk and rogue. I love Tik’s name. Low pop servers ftw!

Cyannah and mage Aeramin.  More mages!  Cyannah was the first mage I made, ever.  Then she was level 2 for like, 6 years.  She's finally 80 now.

Cyannah and mage Aeramin. More mages! Cyannah was the first mage I made, ever. Then she was level 2 for like, 6 years. She’s finally 80 now.

Estare and Gwilendil.  Two non-traditional nelf ladies. Mage and monk.

Estare and Gwilendil. Two non-traditional nelf ladies. Mage and monk.

Haani and Jamos.  I need more draenei.

Haani and Jamos, priest and hunter. I need more draenei.

Ithorel, another hunter, and Pimzoz, the troll druid.

Ithorel, another hunter, and Pimzoz, the troll druid.

Lanthiriel and Ethirdir.  Ethirdir is the first warrior I've managed to keep from equipping a shield.  We'll see how long that lasts when I start leveling him without bonuses!

Lanthiriel and Ethirdir. Ethirdir is the first warrior I’ve managed to keep from equipping a shield. We’ll see how long that lasts when I start leveling him without bonuses!

Noradra and Jaedra.  I leveled a lot of belfs this time which is fine.  I have a disproportionate number of nelfs to even it out!

Noradra and Jaedra, hunter and rogue. I leveled a lot of belfs this time which is fine. I have a disproportionate number of nelfs to even it out!

Orledin and Mokthaki.  Even more death knights.  I don't have many orcs.

Orledin and Mokthaki. Death knights. I don’t have many orcs.

Saethala and Rinztok.  More death knights, for the hell of it.

Saethala and Rinztok. More death knights, for the hell of it.

Sunashe, one of my oldest hunters finally leveled.  I teamed him up with Hethurin, Sanimir's double.

Sunashe, one of my oldest hunters finally leveled. I teamed him up with Hethurin, Sanimir’s double.

Vinhesla and Widge, aka Shrimps with Imps.

Vinhesla and Widge, aka Shrimps with Imps.

The granted levels:

For every two levels you get, you can grant one level to the referring account.  There are more than the ones below, but these are the ones who hit 80 from it.

 

Cybill, my first attempt at leveling a mage, was stuck at 48 for the past 3 years or so.

Cybill, my first attempt at leveling a mage, was stuck at 48 for the past 3 years or so.  Now 80 thanks to granted levels.

Faestirah, another one of my oldest hunters, and one of my first attempts at a horde character, has been level 25 for a good 5 years.  She is my only horde character to have the olympics tabard.  *grumbles quietly about not getting the pet.

Faestirah, another one of my oldest hunters, and one of my first attempts at a horde character, has been level 25 for a good 5 years. She is my only horde character to have the olympics tabard. *grumbles quietly about not getting the pet.

Kanedama, my only goblin, and guild master of

Kanedama, my only goblin, and guild master of My Banker

Sorrahn was the only one able to receive levels on my main realm.

Sorrahn was the only one able to receive levels on my Wyrmrest Accord.  My character select screen is full there!

Then, if that wasn’t enough…

The tag-alongs:

These characters were not on the linked accounts, but, through the wonders of multi-boxing, followed along on the dungeon runs with some of the teams.  Again, there are more who didn’t hit 80 (mostly my lowbie off-server Alliance characters!)  Here are the ones who did.

Aranae used her monk powers and BoA's to go from level 30-80, just tagging along with the linked accounts.

Aranae used her monk powers and BoA’s to go from level 30-80, just tagging along with the linked accounts.  With the monk quests, she gained more levels than any other tag along.

Hernester went from 63 to 80 fairly quickly.  He was one of the first to tag along!

Hernester went from 63 to 80 fairly quickly. He was one of the first to tag along!

Janey, the only off-server tag along went from 75 to 80.

Janey, the only off-server tag along went from 75 to 80 with 0 bonuses, not even the guild experience bonus.

Rohau was already 76 when he started tagging along.  He kept following until he hit 82.

Rohau was already 76 when he started tagging along. He kept following until he hit 82.

Vallindra's warlock double went from about 70 (I forgot!) to 80.

Vallindra’s warlock double went from about 70 (I forgot!) to 80.

And that’s all. Now to get them all to 90…

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under Aeramin, Aranae, Hernester, Jamos, Lanthiriel, Screenshots, Tik, Vallindra, World of Warcraft

One response to “RaF Round Up

  1. “Guardian of My Banker” hehehe. I also like “Shrimps with Imps” XD

Leave a Reply

