Aeramin’s Notes

  • I’m still keeping up my pace.  I wake in Nagrand and return to Shattrath.  I do my work on invitations.  I make lunch.  Then I teleport to Shadowmoon for practice.  After, I return to Shattrath and get what I need for the evening.  Sometimes I stop to get fish or other food from the market in the lower city.  Then I head to Nagrand.
  • Imralion really likes eating.  I’m really not used to that.  It was always a pain to get Sanimir to eat enough.  I really enjoy cooking though and it’s so much nicer when someone appreciates it.  I know to bring enough now.  I guess he needs it more because he’s so active.
  • Oh, and it shows.  I feel like I’m out of shape next to him, and I’m not, not really.  Maybe I should find some kind of activity to work on my own build.  I don’t know what I’d do.  I could jog around the middle of the city or maybe if I went swimming more.
  • I wish I weren’t so average.
  • Oh and his hair.  His hair is perfect.  It’s this beautiful copper blond.  It’s silky and long and shines in the sun.  At night, I like to spoon behind him so that it’s all right there in front of me.  I love the feel of it against my skin.
  • His ears are perfect too.  I wonder sometimes how he sees me.
  • I keep waiting to find something wrong with him.  Well, I guess I kind of have.  I don’t know.  He seemed to have the idea that we should take turns.  I won’t deny that some couples do, but many have a preference and I definitely do.
  • I’ve had this problem twice before.  I can’t say either time worked out very well in the end, and in the second one, it was going very badly, for me anyway.  I never want to be in a relationship like that again.
  • That said, we haven’t actually done that.  We’ve done other things, but not that.  When we do, maybe he’ll change his mind about taking turns.  Maybe.
  • I really like doing the other things with him.
  • I worry about him getting too close to something too big.  I know what happens.  I’m sure his captain is experienced and won’t lead them into any danger.  At least I hope.  I still worry.
  • I spoke with him a little about summoners.  I don’t think he’s against people doing it.  I have to be really careful about who I tell, but I think it would be safe to tell him.  I don’t want to keep it hidden too long.
Leave a comment

Filed under Aeramin, Journal, World of Warcraft

Leave a Reply

