Sanimir’s Letters

Dear Isandri,

Hi.  How is everything?  I’m not doing very good.  I spent the last two days in bed because I haven’t felt very well.  I felt like Sanimir again, and that wasn’t a good feeling.  I got up and got out of my room today.  I ate a little this morning, and I was able to supervise my apprentice’s lesson.  I mostly did a review today of the things she’s learned with me so far.  It was easier on me.

I think both her and my butler are worried about me.  I don’t want anyone to worry about me.

Since I’ve come out of my room, I’ve been trying to act like everything’s okay, but it’s not really.  I told them that I’m fine.  I don’t know if they believe it or not.

Is Thero still missing?  I hope he comes back soon.  I really want to come visit sometime.  Maybe I can bring my apprentice too.

– Hethurin Fairsong

***

Kestrae,

Hi.  Have you talked to Aeramin?  Tell him he’s as stupid as an orc and he sucks hawkstrider balls.  Tell him I said  I don’t know nothing.  Not from me anyway.  I don’t know what to do with the ring.  In one letter he says he’ll never feel like that for anyone again, and in the next he says we shouldn’t see each other.  What’s wrong with him?

I want to visit you in Shadowmoon, but I don’t want to go on a night when he’s there.  I guess I can go invisible to check first, but I don’t think I want to see him at all right now.

Should I send the ring back, or do I keep it?  I still have it on the chain.  I’ve been looking at it the past two days and I don’t know what I’m supposed to do.

– Hethurin Fairsong

***

Ordinicus,

Hi.  I’ve been having some really bad days recently.  At least you weren’t silenced and put on a hawkstrider farm to work, but it still doesn’t sound like your day was very good at all.

That is really worrisome about the dragon.  I hope it’s something that can be fixed.  What is different about the crystal that makes the flayers die?  I didn’t know crystals could be poisonous.

I have two sisters there?  I know that Vallindra goes there, and I know that she’s getting married.  Kes wrote to tell me about that.  I don’t know when.  I hope they don’t invite me because I’m not going to go.  They have creative names for you.  They just call me their stupid brother.  I’m not stupid.

I would like to come to see the crystals if Vallindra still has some.  Maybe I can bring some home to study.  Maybe I can find something she missed because I’m smarter than she is.

I don’t think Aeramin wants to see me, but it is weird that Kestrae would talk about you while you’re right there, unless she was talking to you, then I can see that would be okay.

I’ll try to visit soon!

– Hethurin Fairsong

Leave a comment

Filed under Letter, Sanimir, World of Warcraft

Leave a Reply

