Aeramin’s Notes

  • I went to the inn last night.  While there, I summoned Sarwyn, my succubus.  I prefer to think of it as an incubus, as that’s really the only way I’ll have him or her.  At least for that activity… I’m unlucky in that it has a rather feminine name.
  • Sarwyn can be whoever I want.  It was amazing.
  • Of course, I can’t afford staying at the inn every night, but I’m keeping the rule about not having demons in my home.  I think I’m good for a while anyway.
  • I was exhausted afterward.  He looked upset as I dismissed him.  I don’t think he would have let me sleep though, and at that point, I really needed to.
  • I felt guilty.  Oddly, I felt guilty about both.  I mean, Imralion and Sanimir.  I’m sure if either one knew what I did last night…
  • Well, Sanimir already isn’t talking to me.  Or seeing me.  Or anything.  I get news of him through Kestrae and Isandri.  They’ve been writing to him.  I try not to ask first thing when I see them.  I don’t want to seem hung up on him.  It’s especially difficult with Imralion around.
  • I really need to stop that.  He is not interested.  I need to stop daydreaming about him. He’s just a friend.  I almost said something the other night, after having a few drinks, and in front of his sister nonetheless.  I hope he doesn’t remember.  He was drinking too.
  • His sister might remember.
  • I’ve been looking for someone with kittens.  It’s funny how you always see people giving them away until you actually want one.  I miss Muffins almost as much as I miss Sanimir.  I know another cat won’t be exactly the same, but maybe I’ll feel less lonely.
  • I have been able to get quite a bit of work done.  I finished the final copy of Raleth’s book.  I haven’t taken it to him yet.  Some of it seems interesting.  I mean, very interesting.  I keep reading it over, and I want to know more.  I’ve started to make a personal copy.  I can write another one quick.  If I want to later, I can copy it again into a nicer script, but for now, I just want a copy of my own.
  • I can’t take too long doing it or Raleth may start wondering what’s taking so long.  I can’t tell him I’ve been working on other things if I have no other work, so a fast copy will have to do for now.
  • I’d like to ask Kes what she thinks about the book too.
  • I can’t ask her when there’s other people around, and last night we sat with Isandri and Thero at the restaurant.  They were actually arguing, and by the time they were done and both had left, I had forgotten.  Kes asked about the succubus then.
  • Apparently, Berwick is still in Dalaran, along with Theronil’s brother.  I wanted to see what I could do to help and decided to stop by their place after I was sure Isandri had left for her lessons for the day.  The last thing I wanted to do was walk in on another argument.
  • Thero didn’t look like he had slept very well, but he perked up when I mentioned that I wanted to help.
  • He wrote something on some paper and sealed it in an envelope.  He wants me to meet a Llosson Fairsun for lunch and see what he has to say.  I figure I can do that, so I’m going to Silvermoon.
  • Isandri would probably be mad if she knew, but Berwick helped me.  I owe this to him.  Even if I didn’t owe him, I’d still want to help.
1 Comment

Filed under Aeramin, Journal, World of Warcraft

One response to “Aeramin’s Notes

  1. Hmm. Having sex with your daemons. I imagine there’s a price for that.

Leave a Reply

