Aeramin – Aeramin’s Notes

  • I’m horrible.
  • Kes must hate me now too.  She pointed out that I have someone who loves me unconditionally.  It was then I realized how awful it is for her to have to sit and listen to me, and the thing is, she’s right.  He does.
  • I’ve had lovers before, but none of them were anything like Sanimir.  Sure, he disappears sometimes, but I think that’s just his way of going off to sort things out.
  • He’s put up with a lot from me already.  I know I’m moody sometimes.  I guess I’m a little like my father was.  I hate saying that.  I never wanted to be anything like him.  I’m not like him in a lot of ways too.  I’ve never hit anyone.
  • So I’m moody.  I summon demons and I am learning fel and shadow magic.  I’ve told him to leave me, more than once.  Now my looks are ruined.  He’s still here.  He does love me unconditionally.
  • Kes thought she had someone to stay with her like that.  I’m horrible for even thinking I have it bad.
  • Maybe I can try to forget that I’m scarred.  It’ll be harder to forget I can’t see out of my left eye.  It’s not easy to accept.
  • Sanimir and I sat out on the steps overlooking the Vale last night.  He wants me to stay here for a few days, at least.  Kes had joined us for a while but left after a short time.
  • We needed to discuss our expectations of each other.  Kes had suggested that.  We’ve both had our share of working too much.  Although, I’ve slowed down on taking orders by raising my prices.  I’m also working faster now.  I was a little out of practice when I first started.
  • He said he’s not taking as many portal appointments either.  There are more mages available who can make a portal here, and he hasn’t lowered his price as much as they have.  He gives a small tour of the building with each portal though.
  • We talked about other things too.  There are things we haven’t done since…  I don’t remember when.  I guess right before he left to learn the portal here, but then I had been sick a few days prior to that.  Anyway, it’s been a while.
  • He doesn’t want to hurt me.  I know I can’t do some things just yet because I would be in too much pain, but there are other ways.  I whispered some into his ear while we were still out on the steps.  It’s kind of funny how dark he gets when he blushes.
  • We both agreed that the inn here at the shrine wasn’t the place for anything.  They just have room dividers up to give a little privacy.  It was very strange trying to sleep while people on the other side of the divider were laughing and talking while eating in the restaurant here.  I guess that’s how the pandaren live.  I hope Sanimir is right and the other inns offer more privacy.
  • He had portals to make today and he has to go back to feed Muffins, so I spent the day with Kes.  She showed me the dragon at the shrine.  One of the locals has one that he goes with outside often, I guess.  The rest of the time we spent in the library.  There are a great deal of books here, but only some are translated.  Maybe there will be more soon.
  • Sanimir said he wouldn’t be too late tonight.  Isandri would be his last portal of the day.
Leave a comment

Filed under Aeramin, Journal, World of Warcraft

Leave a Reply

