Sanimir – Sanimir’s Song

The first week of each month,
They come to send us there.
Oh, won’t you go with me,
Together, to the Darkmoon Faire?

They have a petting zoo,
with animals with lots of fur and hair!
Oh, won’t you go with me,
Together, to the Darkmoon Faire?

They have lots of games.
I’ve taken time to prepare!
Oh, won’t you go with me,
Together, to the Darkmoon Faire?

There’s a lot of food stalls.
Maybe even some pears!
Oh, won’t you go with me,
Together, to the Darkmoon Faire?

They have game tokens.
Do you have a spare?
Oh, won’t you go with me,
Together, to the Darkmoon Faire?

They have some tents,
Or we could stand out in the air.
Oh, won’t you go with me,
Together, to the Darkmoon Faire?

There is a cannon for people!
I bet you don’t dare!
Oh, won’t you go with me,
Together, to the Darkmoon Faire?

The cannon shoots people into the water.
I have my swimwear!
Oh, won’t you go with me,
Together, to the Darkmoon Faire?

The games might be rigged,
But they’re fun, so why care?
Oh, won’t you go with me,
Together, to the Darkmoon Faire?

I want to go with you.
This time I look forward to share.
Oh, please, won’t you go with me,
Together, to the Darkmoon Faire?

Leave a comment

Filed under Poetry/Prayers/Etc., Sanimir, World of Warcraft

Leave a Reply

