Aeramin – Letters and Notes

 

Dear Isandri,

I hope you had a wonderful honeymoon, and I wish you all the best with Theronil.  Sanimir told me that the wedding was beautiful and it was a lovely day.  Congratulations.

I’m writing to you today about Sanimir.  He has recently taken a trip home to visit his parents to tell them about his relationship with me.  I would have liked to have been there with him, but he was already gone by the time I found out.  Now it’s two days after, and I haven’t heard anything.   I’ll be writing a letter to him as well, but I fear his parents may keep my mail from him, if they are the ones preventing him from returning.  Any information you can get on him would be appreciated.  I want to know that he’s okay.

Thank you,
Aeramin Firewind

 

Sanimir,

I hope you get this.  I’m worried about you.  I would like to hear from you, and know that you’re okay.  You can write to me in Shattrath.  We’ll be here a bit longer.  Everything here is going well.  Muffins misses you.

I miss you more.

– Aeramin

 

Dear Xyliah,

Sanimir has recently returned to Silvermoon City.  I was wondering if you had heard anything from him?  It’s been two days and, naturally, I am worried.  Please let me know.  You can write to me at the inn in Shattrath.

– Aeramin

Notes:

  • I tried some of the new spells.  I should have waited for Kes, but it helped vent some frustration.  I summoned Gibrik too.
  • I couldn’t sleep the other night which is why I went out and practiced instead.  Sanimir left to tell his parents about us.  I needed to get my mind off it.
  • He hasn’t been back.  I wrote letters this morning.
  • I’m going with Kes today.  She should be there to make sure I don’t make mistakes.  I found the spell in one of the other books.  I’ll have to show her.
  • I should try summoning more.
  • I have a lot on my mind still.  I’m still okay to practice.
  • I wonder if Xanaroth isn’t right.  It hurts, but he’s safer in Silvermoon.
  • He’s safer away from me.
Leave a comment

Filed under Aeramin, Journal, Letter, World of Warcraft

Leave a Reply

