Sanimir – Sanimir’s Notes

  • The things I didn’t know– They’re true.  I still don’t want to think about it.  It’s dangerous.
  • I told him it was okay, but I’m scared now that I know it’s really true.  I mean I was scared before.  I’ll just get more scared if I write about it, so I’m stopping.
  • But we all lived off fel energies for  I didn’t say anything.
  • It’s one of those days where I want to run away and never come back at all.  I don’t know where I’d go.
  • I wouldn’t have to worry about food.
  • I wouldn’t have to worry about crazy women either.  I’d miss Aeramin, but I’m scared.
  • I don’t know what to do.
  • I’ve been avoiding the lounge because I know she goes there, but last night I went.  She wasn’t there.
  • That guy I think she likes was there.  I sat at a table near his.
  • Some other guy was giving away cinnamon rolls.  I told him I didn’t want any.
  • I’m suspicious of free food.
  • I can conjure my own anyway.  Don’t I look like a mage?  I am a mage.  Why would he ask me if I want food when he knows I can conjure my own?  I don’t trust that.
  • Maybe it’s because I’m young.
  • Or maybe it was like the one guy who wanted help, but didn’t really.  I’m glad Aeramin went with me that night.
  • After the guy asked about the cinnamon rolls, some girl sat at my table and said she conjures bad pastries and said that the cinnamon rolls were really good.
  • Then it was even weirder when the guy ran off and left his cinnamon roll tray on the table.
  • I told the girl all that sugar is bad for you.  Conjured food is better.
  • She said something about brushing her teeth after.
  • I was watching the guy I think Xyliah likes.  I think he saw me.  He left.
  • I followed.
  • I found him just outside on the stairs, so I started talking to him.
  • He doesn’t know if she likes him.  She smiles at him a lot and she asked me if she can see people then she wanted him to go look at the dress.  I think she likes him.
  • I’d rather she’s distracted and likes someone else.
  • I tried to tell him that he has to convince her to say no to the marriage.  In three days it’ll be too late.
  • I’ve tried to say no.
  • She’s telling everyone about me and Aeramin.
  • Then this morning she tells me that I should tell my parents.
  • She thinks it’s a good idea because they might still agree to give her sister a discount on the surgery for the trouble but cancel the wedding.
  • Which sounds really great at first until you think about what they’ll do to me.
  • Aeramin was there this morning when she tried to tell me I should do that.  He didn’t think it was a good idea either.
  • Now he’s mad at her because of that.
  • I don’t want any of this.
1 Comment

Filed under Journal, Sanimir, World of Warcraft

One response to “Sanimir – Sanimir’s Notes

  1. Cinnamon rolls that smell like blood, no less. That guy is so weird, haha.

Leave a Reply

