Art – More Works in Progress

I’m not good at shading yet, so Isturon isn’t finished since I decided to livestream today.  I might get to him later while I’m working offline 🙂

I did get a few others started, two rough linearts and two lineart/flats.  It was a long stream, but I have to break for lunch!

Here are the two with flat colors done.

Lali again. I like drawing her.

I’m testing my ability to do clothing folds with this one. She’s wearing a loose robe and cloak. It’ll be fun to shade!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Latahlali, World of Warcraft

Leave a Reply

