Latahlali – Diary Book

Dear Diary Book,

Raleth and I are in Mulgore for a few days.  I don’t think he minds it too much.  He slept okay last night.  I was the one awake.  I stayed near him under the trees, and watched the stars through the branches, and played with his ears.  I think he’s more relaxed now.  I don’t know if I am.  I keep thinking.

When we arrived yesterday, there were other tauren in the place where we planned to meet.  I don’t remember their names.  They seemed okay, even though one was a death knight.  He didn’t seem at all like the death knight we met in Desolace.  That one might have been crazy.  He was kaldorei.  The tauren last night didn’t seem as insane, but I think they must all be a little.  It has to be weird to be dead like that.

Makota said she’s going to get a kodo.  She might be able to ride it to see me before she buys it, so I can help her pick it out.  I hope she can!  I don’t think it would be a good idea for me to try to go into town.  There may be some people there who wouldn’t like it since they allied with the orcs.  I’d like to be able to see which one she gets before she gets it.

She’s going to look for her father.  I guess she found out a little bit about him.  I don’t think I would know him.  I do hope she can find him.

I brought some of my tea with me.  Maybe if he can relax enough, it’ll work!

Leave a comment

Filed under Journal, Latahlali, World of Warcraft

Leave a Reply

