OOC – Art Preview

I’m trying a few different things this time.  I’ve finished the hair– I always rush to the hair first because I like doing it!  Ive finished all of the skin tone flats on all 15 characters, and I’m working on the clothing flats, about halfway done with that.  Shading is going to be hell.

Here’s a preview of one of the characters, Kestrae.

WIP!  Kestrae – obviously no skin or clothing shading is done yet, but her hair is nice!

Hopefully I’ll be able to finish this one by the end of the month.  I’m skipping a lot on details though, just because I want to draw other things too!

1 Comment

Filed under Art, World of Warcraft

One response to “OOC – Art Preview

  1. Love the hair, but I’m sitting here thinking something’s wrong. Oh yeah, she’s smiling! Much better than the consistantly irritated look she usually wears.

Leave a Reply

